Contact


Client Services

James W. Owens, Jr.
Partner & Director, Client Portfolio Services
Tel: 312-460-2323 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | jowens@lsvasset.com

Keith W. Bruch, CFA
Partner & Director, Client Portfolio Services
Tel: 312-460-2336 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | kbruch@lsvasset.com

Peter M. Young, CFA
Partner & Director, Client Portfolio Services
Tel: 312-460-2337 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | pyoung@lsvasset.com

Scott S. Kemper
Partner & Director, Client Portfolio Services
Tel: 312-327-4334 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | skemper@lsvasset.com

David G. Beata
Partner & Senior Analyst, Client Portfolio Services
Tel: 312-460-2338 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | dbeata@lsvasset.com

Michael Wagner
Partner & Director, Taft-Hartley Sales & Services
Tel: 312-242-2480 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | mwagner@lsvasset.com

Marisa Rosenblatt
Partner & Senior Marketing & Client Service Analyst, RFPs / Databases
Tel: 312-242-2489 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | mrosenblatt@lsvasset.com

Josh Dupont
Director, Client Portfolio Services
Tel: 312-327-5054| Fax: 312-327-5065 | jdupont@lsvasset.com

Paul Robertson
Director, Client Portfolio Services, Canada
Tel: 312-327-4284 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | probertson@lsvasset.com

Jessica Merz
Marketing, Client Service Analyst
Tel: 312-242-2490 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | jmerz@lsvasset.com

Erin Varner
Marketing, Client Service Analyst
Tel: 312-242-2481 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | evarner@lsvasset.com

Headquarters Office

155 North Wacker Drive
Suite 4600 | Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: (312) 460-2443 | Fax: (312) 220-9241

New Business Development

Jason Ciaglo
Partner & Director, New Business Development
Tel: 312-242-2483 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | jciaglo@lsvasset.com

David Coon
Partner & Director, Retail Sales and Service
Tel: 312-327-4285 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | dcoon@lsvasset.com

Brett Goldacker
Associate Director, New Business Development
Tel: 312-327-4328 | Fax: 312-327-5065 | bgoldacker@lsvasset.com

Driving Directions

LSV is located in downtown Chicago at 155 North Wacker Drive. (Corner of Wacker and Randolph)

Directions from O’Hare International Airport:

Start out going East on I-190 E. I-190 E becomes Kennedy Exwy I-90 E towards downtown Chicago.

Take the E. Washington Blvd / 100 N. exit- exit number 51C. Turn left onto W. Washington Blvd.

After crossing over the Chicago River, turn left onto Wacker Drive. 155 North Wacker is on the right just after the intersection at Randolph.